Tina Ekström
Tina EkströmCEO
+46 (0) 70 – 453 80 81
+46 (0) 8 – 402 00 29
tina@nyckeltal.se
Kjell Kalmnäs
Kjell KalmnäsCFO
+46 (0) 708 – 14 84 89
+46 (0) 8 – 402 00 29
kjell@nyckeltal.se
Elin Larsson
Elin LarssonCustomer relations
+46 (0) 70 – 884 91 58
+46 (0) 08 – 402 00 29
elin@nyckeltal.se
Anders Johrén
Anders JohrénDegree of Master of Science in Business and Economics, Writer
+46 (0) 8 – 402 00 29
anders@nyckeltal.se
Daniel Ågren
Daniel ÅgrenSale
+46 (0) 701 – 41 33 07
+46 (0) 8 – 402 00 29
daniel@nyckeltal.se
Oliver Söderström
Oliver SöderströmCustomer relations
+46 (0)70 – 552 96 11
oliver@nyckeltal.se

Teachers and lectures